Aprender Espanol es Muey Importante Para Mi

Wasn’t sure what to do for my DID today.

I wasn’t very motivated to do much to be perfectly honest – it was a cold rainy day so it wasn’t going to be something outside.

I figured that I could pick up a previous DID and spend some more time on it.

I decided to revisit learning Spanish, so I turned to YouTube for some help.

Here is one of the lessons I watched

I added a few new words to my Spanish vocabulary and practised it aloud.

Learning another language is “bueno para ti”. If you haven’t tried it,  there’s no reason why you can’t.

Open up your computer and learn a few words of any language you want – and, you can do it all from the privacy of your own “casa”.

And when you’re done maybe you can go and practice it on your “perro”

“Quiero algo bueno , no quiero algo malo” for tomorrow’s DID.

 

 

Leave a Reply

