A Lovely Ladies Lunch

 

IMG_6799It was a beautiful day in sunny Sydney today.  So, I decided that work could wait until later in the day

Today’s DID was venturing into the city for a lovely ladies lunch and a leisurely walk around Darling Harbour with a Canuck friend I’ve seen too little of in recent months.

Thanks, Dawn for indulging me and for a great visit!

It was a fabulous way to spend a few hours.

And, the added benefit was that I met my step goal along the way!

 

 

Leave a Reply

