Banish The Tuck Shop Lady Arms!

I look at them every day.

But, I can’t remember the last time I touched them.

Today I changed that.

I looked in the mirror yesterday nd was ashamed of the obvious state of what my friend Amy refers to as  “Tuck shop lady arms”.  (I’ll spare you the photo!)

This must change.

So for today’s DID, I started the first of what I hope to be a daily series of arm workouts with my trusty dumbells that I’ve had for over two decades.

A simple Google search on TSLA turned up some other great exercises to help combat them, so I’m going to add them to the mix too!

So, whether you call them “nanna flaps”, “bingo wings”, or “tuck shop lady arms”, they’ve gotta go. They can come back when I’m 80 but they have no place here yet!

Leave a Reply

