Today I Was A Tattletale

So, I’m driving along Milperra Rd in the middle lane minding my own business when this car from the left lane decides to pull out into my lane right in front of me.

I quickly hit the brakes and the horn at the same time and leant on it for a bit.

“Dick!”

Apparently, this man figured that given that he put on his indicator that it was okay to cut me off because he “told” me he was going to do it.

“Dick!”

Well, it wasn’t okay, but I got over that. It’s what he did next that I wouldn’t get over.

“Double Dick!”

Apparently, not only were all the other cars on the road supposed to accommodate his whims, this arrogant sod also thinks that the world is his ashtray.

He tossed what was left of his smoke out the window right there out into traffic. I suspect this was another of his bad habits to which he gave no further thought.

Well, he’s gonna think about it. I’ll make sure of it.

I decided it was time to call these idiots out on their reckless behaviour. In the land of bush fires, lots of cars with open windows, and motorcyclists with open faced helmets, I can’t see how anyone can rationalise tossing a lit cigarette out the window.

It’s a good thing we have a way of dealing with “tossers” like him and today I was going to use it.

I took a photo of his car and him and have reported him to the hotline

If you see this type of behaviour, I urge you to call on your inner tattletale and do the same right here 

STOP THE TOSSERS!

 

TAKE THAT, TOSSER!

Thank_you___Litter_reporting___Environment_Protection_Authority

 

Leave a Reply

