‘Feine Tuning My Day

I DID people today BEFORE I had my coffee.

Blasphemy, I know!

Those who know me and my love of the ‘feine are screaming, ” what da f***?” “Are you mad, woman?”

If you, like me, are reliant on the precious moments spent in the early hours with this hot, steamy, morning seductress, before you interact with the world, then you also know what a different experience the day is before and after indulging in a hit of this glorious life-enhancing liquid.

coffee

The magnet that hangs on my refrigerator sums it up well.

The good news is, I didn’t kill anyone. The better news is. I have just finished cup #1!

Leave a Reply

