On A School Night No Less!

This will be short. I’m tired as I’m writing this the next day after less than 5 hours of sleep on top of logging a long day.

My DID for Wednesday was to go out on a school night and not get home until after midnight. What do I think I am? 30-something?

I was lucky enough to have a rare chance to celebrate a belated birthday with a friend who’s usually in Melbourne, try a new restaurant – House of Crabs and meet some fun new people. Yukthi. You. Crack. Me. Up!

I was glad I DID it and on a Wednesday no less.

Next time I do this, though, I’m sleeping in the following day.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

