The Night Sweats!

gym

Today’s DID was just a wee one. After all the different actions from yesterday – first amazing race, most transit rides in a day, giving free hugs, meeting new people, trying a new restaurant, singing in public, etc.
Today my DID was going to the gym at night- I rarely do this!
But I had to get my daily 15 km in and I wasn’t about to do it early in the day as I was still feeling yesterday’s 5 hours of activity.

So. I watched TV, listened to a podcast, sent a few SMSs (sorry for the typos people) and got in another 21.6 km towards my goal!

YES – I is ON FIRE!!!

Leave a Reply

