Haven’t Done This In Years!

I heard about this role a few days ago and given it was just part time and that I’m all about doing things differently this year,  I thought I’d toss my hat into the ring.

I got a call and today I’m off for my first actual interview in years. Regardless of how this works out, it was a great experience and yes, I did something very different today.

UPDATE: Didn’t get the job – very disappointing as I know that I could have done great things for them, giving them a solid foundation to build upon, providing what they wanted and what they needed – whether they knew it or not.

Leave a Reply

