What’s The Point?

pWords are my thing. I rarely use any other software than Word or Docs, and occasionally Sheets or excel, but today I spent a couple of hours using PowerPoint.

I’m not sure whether it’s because I’m not that skilled at using it or because it’s just clunky, but let’s just say it wasn’t the most enjoyable couple of hours.

I was struck by how limited PowerPoint actually seems.

My DID today was using PowerPoint and frankly, it left me thinking, “What’s the point?”

Also, the experience makes me think that I need some additional design training.

Maybe that will be a future DID.

Leave a Reply

