Not Today

img_3081

I’d been up for four hours. Somehow I was feeling lighter, freer than normal.

It wasn’t because Chris was away, it was because I hadn’t put on my fitbit today for the first time since I’d started wearing it.

I decided I’d go with that.

So, today, my DID is trotting around with a naked left wrist all day. I’ll reconnect with you tomorrow my friend.

P. S. This feels so liberating!

P. P. S. _ Dear Fitbit – this add new goals for the new year thing is annoying – please make it go away. If any of you know how can you please PM me? Ta

Leave a Reply

