Crossing the Line

28.11.2016 – Day 333

Crossing the Line

old-lasy

Some posts just resonate. But, this one also scared me a little.

After two nights in a row going to bed before 10 PM and being overly annoyed at a couple shopping in Aldi’s the other day for what I can only politely describe as”using their outside voices”, I can relate far too much to this post.

Kathleen, glad I’m not the only one!

But, really, have I actually crossed that line? Am I really relating more to my inner old lady than my inner child?

Noooooo…. it’s way too soon.

Quick, someone get me a whoopie cushion or some silly string , STAT!

 

 

Leave a Reply

