Counting on Progress

27.10.2016 – Day 301

Counting on Progress

calculating

Is this how a good idea starts? Is this how innovation actually happens? I know I heard that from teachers when I was in school. So, do some bright, enterprising students think to themselves, “Why won’t I?” And, then does she or he go about creating one?

I know I heard that from teachers when I was in school. Did you? Or, something like it?

So, do some bright, enterprising students think to themselves, “Why won’t I?” And, then does she or he go about creating one? (Some motivated solely by spite for the teacher’s prediction.)

We have so much functionality in the palms of our hands these days. In fact, with the advent of apps, the bevvy of benefits is almost boundless.

How is the idea for an app formed? How do we come up with all these ingenious creations? What

What app would you develop if you could? What functionality did you think you’d never have in the palm of your hand and now could?

What apps can’t you live without?

I’m kinda partial to my WordPress app :-).

 

 

Leave a Reply

