Keeping the Presidential Campaign Presidential

19.20.2016 – Day 293

Keeping the Presidential Campaign Presidential

With just less than 3 weeks left until the US Presidential election, I’ve done well not to comment on it, the candidates, my thoughts, my fears, or my feelings.

The truth is that I have very strong feelings about it, feelings that I haven’t quite been able to articulate. Thankfully I don’t have to.

Imagine the surprise, joy, and relief that I felt earlier today when  I found this video in a post from my cousin (Thanks, Kathleen).

Politics girl communicates so much of what I’ve been feeling, thinking, and wanting to communicate about this election, its candidates, its potential, its far-reaching impact and the challenge of keeping the presidential campaign indeed that, presidential.

Politics girl nails it. Just watch it!

Leave a Reply

