Happy Birthday Nephew

29.08.2016 – Day 241

vg-happy-birthday

Happy Birthday Nephew

I won’t post a photo ’cause that’s just not cool. I won’t mention his name ’cause he doesn’t need to be embarrassed in front of his friends, but I will say a special, “Happy Birthday” to  my nephew.

It was great spending some time with you and your brother on this recent visit (okay it was great to spending time with your parents too)

I am so proud to see the wonderful young men you and your brother have become. You’re smart, social, responsible, handsome, and you’ve got a great sense of humour (with parents like yours, you’d pretty much have to!).

So here’s hoping that your birthday and the year ahead bring you wonderful surprises and great opportunities.

Even though I don’t see you often, know that I am so very proud of you and love you  very much… maybe, even as much as your brother!!! (see this sh** does run in the family!!!).

 

 

Leave a Reply

