Might Be Worth A Try

21.08.2016 – Day 233

Might Be Worth A Try

43

This is not how I’d usually approach things. I’m not really that person although a piece of me would really like to take this approach with a select few just to see how it feels.

I suspect that it might feel really good at the time, but over time, maybe not so much. Worse though, it might feel great at the time and even better as time goes on.

It might be worth a try  just to see. And, I’m sure some of you have told that special person exactly what they needed to hear.

So, how was it for you?

I really am curious, mostly because I don’t think I have the guts to try it.

Leave a Reply

