Ah-ha! Vs. WTF?

03.08.2016 – Day 216

Aha vs. WTF?

aha

I never cease to be amazed and amused with people and how they find their way around in this world. I alternate between being agog with envy, uttering, “OMG” and “WOW”, and scratching my head and being incredibly perplexed by people’s actions.

I guess any people watcher might experience this diversity of emotion, so I suspect that I’m not alone.

How about you? Do people surprise or stun you? Do they inspire y ou or make you weep for humanity?

Leave a Reply

