Make it a Love Story

27.06.2016 – Day 179

Make it a Love Story

fucking life

People tell me I put too much out there online.

I get accused of taking too many selfies, too many photos altogether

I have been told that I can be too gregarious, talk too much, that I’m too loud, too sociable.

And, you know what?

I wouldn’t have it any other way! It’s my story and I’ll tell it my way.I’ll be the character that I want  to be.

Life is to be lived, enjoyed, captured, and shared. It’s loud and it’s messy and it’s exciting and it’s scary, it’s glorious and challenging.

We only get one chance at this thing called life. Take it, make it great. Fall in love with life. Live it with passion and embrace it.

Make yours a love story. Write one that makes you proud.

 

Leave a Reply

