Now That’s Punny!

09.03.2016 – Day 69

Now That’s Punny!

punny

I love a good pun and this is definitely one. I wonder what it says about a person by the type of humour they appreciate most. I must say that I have never been a fan of anything that even resembles slapstick, but give me a brilliant pun or an intellectual joke, or better yet, an insightful human observation presented under a cohesive theme like the best comedians deliver and I’m a happy camper.

So, I’m curious,  are you more a three stooges or a Jon Stewart type?

 

 

Image Credit: World of Puns (FB)

Leave a Reply

