Day 8 – Eight Great Designs!

More book babble here, so be forewarned.

I’ve already mentioned that I’ve been using 99designs.com.au to design the cover for me novel. The results have  been spectacular. In one week I received 112 entries from 15 designers from all over the world!

I narrowed it down to eight and was able to gather feedback on the strongest of the bunch through their polling feature. People were able to view the designs, vote and add comments. Have a look here if you’d like to see how it works.

These were the eight designs under consideration – all very different but I wanted to ensure that I was being open enough to a variety of options. I am thrilled with the results.

Leave a Reply

