Day? – I’m a Dufus

And I cannot count – this countdown was supposed to be 50 days ’til I turn 50, but my math skills seem to be a little suspect.

They say that its the first skill to go.

So, my birthday is September the 11th – that’s 12 days from today but my countdown has me already at day 10. Something just isn’t adding up, so I shall take a reprieve for today and tomorrow and resume the final 10 day countdown on September  2nd. That 10 day segment’s theme is still being decided. I’m thinking  it may focus on doing one thing each day I’ve never done before…

Just double checking the math so that countdown day number one actually lands on my birthday:

  • 1o –  2 September
  • 09 – 3 September
  • 08  – 4 September
  • 07 – 5 September
  • 06 – 6 September
  • 05 – 7 September
  • 04 – 8 September
  • 03 – 9 September
  • 02 – 10 September
  • 01 – 11 September
Leave a Reply

