Bowling…Yes, I went Bowling!

Knowing that Chris was away at another conference, my good friends from the Suzuki Club invited me along to dinner and bowling. I had never played 10-pin before and had wanted to try the Hog’s Breath cafe. This way I got to do both in one night and hang out with some fun people.

I had a blast and much to everyone’s surprise (mostly mine) I kicked it in the first game. Games 2 and 3 saw me settle comfortably in mediocrity, but heck I was off to a good start. Must have been the stylin shoes!

Leave a Reply

