My Submission for Google’s Project 10 to the 100th

As I mentioned in an earlier post, I think Google’s Project 10^100 contest is a terrific idea that along with helping them to celebrate their 10th anniversary, should also create positive change. And, as terrific ideas do, it sparked another…this time from me…

Here’s the video that accompanied my official submission to this project. I think my idea, Project TimeShare is a fabulous idea  and one who’s time has come. Let’s hope Google does too….

Thanks Chris for all your help and support as I worked my way through this. And thanks to all of you who provided ideas as to who you’d like to help. Hopefully, in early 2009, I’ll be thanking Google for the opportunity to make this idea a reality!

Leave a Reply

