All work and no play……NOT!

 This past Friday I had the pleasure of participating in my 2nd annual Ingenium Golf day.  Even though I’m not a golfer, I did manage to find a way to participate in the day while saving the course from divet disaster. I worked the registration table getting everyone checked in and off for their day on the links. 

 This year, I also volunteered to photograph the event. At check in, we captured foursome-photos then I took cart #43 and drove the course with Tom’s Nikon around my neck to capture some of the day.  Here’s just a sampling. 

Thanks Tom (holding the beer) and Walter (loud shirt) for organizing, Gabe and Emilio for the tailgate catering (I just have this to say — NICE BUNS guys!) and everyone else for making it an enjoyable day. It was great to reconnect with some wonderful folks!

       

Leave a Reply

